Friday, March 6, 2009

I'm most shocked that she's seen Idiocracy

This movie review is awesome. Her response to her responders is awesomer:
You're a bunch of dummies with no moral compass, but liking this stupid comic book which pretends violence and the depraved is "edgy" or "sophisticated," makes you feel smart. When you're actually quite stupid. But now, with this movie, you've got pretentious stupidity. You don't realize you're still just as dumb, your IQ just as low and probably lower.

And, yes, you future citizens of "Idiocracy," it's a comic book. Quit your pretentious drivel about this being important because it's a "graphic novel." Memo to the creators of Richie Rich and Archie: You missed your calling. If only you'd called your product a "graphic novel" and added scenes of Archie raping Betty and Veronica and Jughead sawing off Reggie's Arms, you'd be in businesss [sic]. Dummies.

This woman supposedly speaks five languages.

No comments: